Chair and Program Directors

Qingda Yang (Professor and Department Chair)

Emrah Celik (Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director)

Weiyong Gu (Professor, Undergraduate Program Director)

Teaching and Research Faculty

Ines Basalo

Associate Professor of Professional Practice

Bertrand Dano

Asst. Professor Prof. Practice

Charles Vincent Tomonto

Professor Prof. Practice

Visiting and Adjunct Faculty


Affiliated Professor

Dr. Ved Chirayath


Visiting Professor

Dr. James Coakley