PhD Students

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
Name  Email 
Abhishek Singh, Research Assistant axs8348@miami.edu
Andy Morejon, Research Assistant axm3172@miami.edu
Benjamin Bessling, Teaching Assistant bxb741@miami.edu
Brendan McBreen, Research Assistant b.d.mcbreen@gmail.com
Daiwei Yao, Research Assistant dxy114@miami.edu
Eric Ginzburg, Research Assistant exg765@miami.edu
Gorken Ates, Reseach Assistant  gca45@miami.edu
Inam Iqbal Lalani, Research Assistant inamlalani@miami.edu
Jaehyoung Jeon, Research Assistant jxj2062@miami.edu
Jinshu Cai, Research Assistant  j.cai2@umiami.edu
Lynn Sargent, Research Assistant l.sargent1@umiami.edu
Massimiliano De Rosa, Research Assistant mxd1526@miami.edu
Mert Akin,Teaching Assistant makin@miami.edu
Mohammad Awais, Research Assistant mawais@miami.edu
Oliver Jordan, Research Assistant o.jordan@umiami.edu
Paula Barrios, Teaching Assistant p.barrios@miami.edu
Raden Gustinvil, Research Assistant rxg321@miami.edu
Sergio Lemus Orellana, Research Assistant sal294@miami.edu
Tomas Pribanic, Research Assistant tap88@miami.edu
Wiliam Hixson, Teaching Assistant wxh289@miami.edu
William Wright, Research Assistant wjw63@miami.edu
Zhijin Lei, Reseach Assistant zxl607@miami.edu
Zhiwie Yan, Research Assistant zxy255@miami.edu